People

Principal Investigator

Nandini Trivedi
PRB 2026
trivedi.15@osu.edu
trivedi.nandini@gmail.com
(614) 247-7327

 

CV
Full list of publications
Presentations


Postdoctoral Researchers

mugshot

Kyusung Hwang
PRB 2027
kyusung0211@gmail.com

a
a

headshot

Kyungmin Lee
PRB 2027
kyungmin.lee.42@gmail.com

 

 


Graduate Students

headshot

Hasan Khan
PRB 2023
khan.427@osu.edu


a
a
a

Tim McCormick
PRB 2025
mccormick.288@osu.edu
a
a
a
a

headshot

David Ronquillo
PRB 2023
ronquillo.2@osu.edu


a
a

Christopher Svoboda
PRB 2043
svoboda.25@osu.edu
a
a
a
a

a


Former Postdoctoral Researchers

Mehdi Kargarian
Postdoc at University of Maryland
mehdi.kargarian@gmail.com
a
a
a
a

David Nozadze
nozadzedato@gmail.com

a
aa

chenchenChen Chen
Software Engineer at Siemens PLM Software
chenchen.vic@gmail.com
a
a
aa

yenleeYen Lee Loh
Assistant Professor at University of North Dakota
yenlee.loh@email.und.edu
a
aa

anamitra_picAnamitra Mukherjee
Postdoc at University of Tennessee, Knoxville
anamitra01@gmail.com
a
aa

 

SoonYongSoon-Yong Chang
chang.956@osu.edu
a
aa

 

karimKarim Bouadim
Freelance Web Designer at bokiim.com
karim.bouadim@gmail.com
a
aa


Former Graduate Students

Tim Gao
Member of Technical Staff at ViaStat Inc.
gao.666@osu.edu

 

 

Mason Swanson
Server Systems Engineer at Epic Systems
mason.r.swanson@gmail.com

 

 

William Cole
Postdoc at University of Maryland
william.cole.osu@gmail.com

 

Oinam Nganba Meetei
Postdoc at Cornell University
nganba@gmail.com

 

 

Eric Duchon
Senior Research Engineer at BAE Systems
ericduchon@gmail.com

 

 

saraSara Rajaram
Research Associate at Institute for Defense Analyses
sararajaram@gmail.com

 

 


Former Undergraduate Students

Face picturea
Nathan McKee

 

a
a

Nathan Turner
a
a
a

a

Robert Ivancic
Graduate Student at University of Pennsylvania
a
a
a

a
a

Natalie Zeleznik
Research Associate at Battelle

a
a
a
a
a
a

Nick Sedlock
a
a
a
a
a

Joe Garrett
a
a
a
a
a

 

Tyler Heisler-Taylor
a
a
a
a
a