People

Principal Investigator

Nandini Trivedi
PRB 2026
trivedi.15@osu.edu
trivedi.nandini@gmail.com

 


Postdoctoral Researchers

headshot

Kyungmin Lee
PRB 2027
kyungmin.lee.42@gmail.com
Personal web page
Curriculum vitae

 

 

Niravkumar D. Patel
PRB 2047
nirav605@gmail.com
Personal web page
Google Scholar

 


Graduate Students

headshot

Hasan Khan
PRB 2023
khan.427@osu.edu
LinkedIn

headshot

David Ronquillo
PRB 2023
ronquillo.2@osu.edu

  • Field-orientation-dependent spin dynamics of the Kitaev honeycomb model: arXiv: 1703.04700

Wenjuan Zhang
PRB 2041
zhang.6045@osu.edu

 

 

headshot

Franz Utermohlen
PRB 2049
utermohlen.1@osu.edu
Personal web page
CV

 

 


Undergraduate Students

Robert McKay
Omar Mansour
Ian Osborne
Naishil Patel
Charles Woodrum


Former Postdoctoral Researchers

mugshot

Kyusung Hwang
Postdoc at KIAS
kyusung0211@gmail.com

 

 

Mehdi Kargarian
Postdoc at University of Maryland
mehdi.kargarian@gmail.com

 

David Nozadze
nozadzedato@gmail.com

chenchenChen Chen
Software Engineer at Siemens PLM Software
chenchen.vic@gmail.com

 

 

yenleeYen Lee Loh
Assistant Professor at University of North Dakota
yenlee.loh@email.und.edu

anamitra_picAnamitra Mukherjee
Postdoc at University of Tennessee, Knoxville
anamitra01@gmail.com

SoonYongSoon-Yong Chang
chang.956@osu.edu

karimKarim Bouadim
Freelance Web Designer at bokiim.com
karim.bouadim@gmail.com


Former Graduate Students

Tim McCormick
PRB 2025
mccormick.288@osu.edu

Christopher Svoboda
PRB 2043
svoboda.25@osu.edu

 

Tim Gao
Member of Technical Staff at ViaStat Inc.
gao.666@osu.edu

 

 

Mason Swanson
Server Systems Engineer at Epic Systems
mason.r.swanson@gmail.com

 

William Cole
Postdoc at University of Maryland
william.cole.osu@gmail.com

 

Oinam Nganba Meetei
Postdoc at Cornell University
nganba@gmail.com

 

Eric Duchon
Senior Research Engineer at BAE Systems
ericduchon@gmail.com

 

saraSara Rajaram
Research Associate at Institute for Defense Analyses
sararajaram@gmail.com

 


Former Undergraduate Students

Face picture
Nathan McKee

 

 

 

Nathan Turner

 

 

 

Robert Ivancic
Graduate Student at University of Pennsylvania

 

 

 

Natalie Zeleznik
Research Associate at Battelle

 

 

 

Nick Sedlock

 

 

 

Joe Garrett

 

 

 

Tyler Heisler-Taylor