People

  • Principal Investigator

    Nandini Trivedi
    PRB 2026
    trivedi.15@osu.edu
    trivedi.nandini@gmail.com
    a

    Postdoctoral Researchers

    headshot

    Kyungmin Lee
    PRB 2027
    kyungmin.lee.42@gmail.com
    Personal web page

     

     

    Niravkumar D. Patel
    PRB 2047
    nirav605@gmail.com
    Personal web page
    Google Scholar

     


    Graduate Students

    headshot

    Hasan Khan
    PRB 2023
    khan.427@osu.edu


    a
    a
    a

    headshot

    David Ronquillo
    PRB 2023
    ronquillo.2@osu.edu

    • Field-orientation-dependent spin dynamics of the Kitaev honeycomb model: arXiv: 1703.04700


    a
    a

    headshot

    Franz Utermohlen
    PRB 2049
    utermohlen.1@osu.edu


    a

    aa
    a


    Undergraduate Students

    Robert McKay
    Omar Mansour
    Ian Osborne
    Naishil Patel
    Charles Woodrum


    Former Postdoctoral Researchers

    mugshot

    Kyusung Hwang
    PRB 2027
    kyusung0211@gmail.com

     

     

    Mehdi Kargarian
    Postdoc at University of Maryland
    mehdi.kargarian@gmail.com
    a
    a
    a
    a

    David Nozadze
    nozadzedato@gmail.com

    a
    aa

    chenchenChen Chen
    Software Engineer at Siemens PLM Software
    chenchen.vic@gmail.com
    a
    a
    aa

    yenleeYen Lee Loh
    Assistant Professor at University of North Dakota
    yenlee.loh@email.und.edu
    a
    aa

    anamitra_picAnamitra Mukherjee
    Postdoc at University of Tennessee, Knoxville
    anamitra01@gmail.com
    a
    aa

     

    SoonYongSoon-Yong Chang
    chang.956@osu.edu
    a
    aa

     

    karimKarim Bouadim
    Freelance Web Designer at bokiim.com
    karim.bouadim@gmail.com
    a
    aa


    Former Graduate Students

    Tim McCormick
    PRB 2025
    mccormick.288@osu.edu
    a
    a
    a
    a

    Christopher Svoboda
    PRB 2043
    svoboda.25@osu.edu
    a
    a
    a
    a

     

    a

    Tim Gao
    Member of Technical Staff at ViaStat Inc.
    gao.666@osu.edu

     

     

    Mason Swanson
    Server Systems Engineer at Epic Systems
    mason.r.swanson@gmail.com

     

     

    William Cole
    Postdoc at University of Maryland
    william.cole.osu@gmail.com

     

     

    Oinam Nganba Meetei
    Postdoc at Cornell University
    nganba@gmail.com

     

     

    Eric Duchon
    Senior Research Engineer at BAE Systems
    ericduchon@gmail.com

     

     

     

    saraSara Rajaram
    Research Associate at Institute for Defense Analyses
    sararajaram@gmail.com

     

     


    Former Undergraduate Students

    Face picturea
    Nathan McKee

     

     

    a
    a

    Nathan Turner
    a

    a

    a

    a

    Robert Ivancic
    Graduate Student at University of Pennsylvania
    a
    a
    a

     

    a
    a

    Natalie Zeleznik
    Research Associate at Battelle

    a
    a
    a
    a
    a
    a

    Nick Sedlock
    a
    a
    a
    a

    a

    Joe Garrett
    a
    a
    a
    a
    a

     

     

    Tyler Heisler-Taylor
    a
    a
    a
    a
    a