People

Principal Investigator

Nandini Trivedi
PRB 2026
trivedi.15@osu.edu
trivedi.nandini@gmail.com

 


Postdoctoral Researchers

headshot

Kyungmin Lee
PRB 2027
kyungmin.lee.42@gmail.com
Personal web page
Curriculum vitae

aaa
aaaaaaaaa

 

Niravkumar D. Patel
PRB 2047
nirav605@gmail.com
Personal web page
Google Scholar
  • Magnetic field induced intermediate quantum spin-liquid with a spinon Fermi surface: arXiv:1812:06105


Subhasree Pradhan
PRB 2027
pradhan.61@osu.edu
Google Scholar

 

 


Graduate Students

headshot

David C. Ronquillo
PRB 2023
ronquillo.2@osu.edu

Wenjuan Zhang
PRB 2041
zhang.6045@osu.edu

 

 

headshot

Franz Utermohlen

PRB 2049
utermohlen.1@osu.edu
Personal web page
CV

  • Inhee Lee, Franz G. Utermohlen, Kyusung Hwang, Daniel Weber, Chi Zhang, Johan van Tol, Joshua E. Goldberger, Nandini Trivedi, P. Chris Hammel. “Fundamental Spin Interactions Underlying the Magnetic Anisotropy in the Kitaev Ferromagnet CrI3.” [arXiv:1902.00077].

 

Joseph Szabo
PRB 2023
szabo.48@osu.edu

 

 

Shi Feng
PRB 2023
feng.934@osu.edu

 

 

 


Undergraduate Students

Ian Osborne

CV

 

 

 

Michael Ferrarelli

CV

 

 

 

Noah Donald

CV

 

 

 

Robert McKay

Omar Mansour

Naishil Patel

Charles Woodrum


Former Postdoctoral Researchers

mugshot

Kyusung Hwang
Postdoc at KIAS
kyusung0211@gmail.com

 

 

Mehdi Kargarian
Postdoc at University of Maryland
mehdi.kargarian@gmail.com

 

David Nozadze
nozadzedato@gmail.com

chenchenChen Chen
Software Engineer at Siemens PLM Software
chenchen.vic@gmail.com

 

 

yenleeYen Lee Loh
Assistant Professor at University of North Dakota
yenlee.loh@email.und.edu

anamitra_picAnamitra Mukherjee
Postdoc at University of Tennessee, Knoxville
anamitra01@gmail.com

SoonYongSoon-Yong Chang
chang.956@osu.edu

karimKarim Bouadim
Freelance Web Designer at bokiim.com
karim.bouadim@gmail.com


Former Graduate Students

headshot

Hasan Khan
Senior analyst at Carmax, Richmond, Virginia
PRB 2023
khan.427@osu.edu
LinkedIn

Tim McCormick
Research Scientist at Metron
PRB 2025
mccormick.288@osu.edu
LinkedIn

Christopher Svoboda
PRB 2043
svoboda.25@osu.edu

 

Tim Gao
Member of Technical Staff at ViaStat Inc.
gao.666@osu.edu

 

 

Mason Swanson
Server Systems Engineer at Epic Systems
mason.r.swanson@gmail.com

 

William Cole
Postdoc at University of Maryland
william.cole.osu@gmail.com

 

Oinam Nganba Meetei
Postdoc at Cornell University
nganba@gmail.com

 

Eric Duchon
Senior Research Engineer at BAE Systems
ericduchon@gmail.com

 

saraSara Rajaram
Research Associate at Institute for Defense Analyses
sararajaram@gmail.com

 


Former Undergraduate Students

Face picture
Nathan McKee

 

 

 

Nathan Turner

 

 

 

Robert Ivancic
Graduate Student at University of Pennsylvania

 

 

 

Natalie Zeleznik
Research Associate at Battelle

 

 

 

Nick Sedlock

 

 

 

Joe Garrett

 

 

 

Robert McKay II

CV

 

 

 

 

Tyler Heisler-Taylor